Regions

ALERT International has nine (9) US Regions and two (2) Canadian Regions.  Each Region has a Regional Representative responsible for communications and conferences in their region.

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Region One – Northwest (Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington)
Mike Brady – Lake Oswego Police Department
Email: mbrady@ci.oswego.or.us

Region Two – West (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah)
Cody Charley — Torrance Police Department
Email: ccharley@torranceca.gov

Region Three – North Central (Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin)
Ron Lane – Iowa Department of Natural Resources
Email: ron.lane@dnr.iowa.gov

Region Four – West Central (Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Wyoming)
Karl Smalley – Adams County Sheriff’s Office
Email: ksmalley@adcogov.org

Region Five – Southwest (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)
Tanner Keasler — Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Email: tanner.keasler@dps.ok.gov 

Region Six – Central (Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio)
Jamie Jones — Fisher Police Department
Email: jonesj@fishers.in.us

Region Seven – Southeast (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)
Melissa Cicio – Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Email: mcicio@cmpd.org

Region Eight – East (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)
Andrew Dearborn — Prince William County Criminal Justice Academy, Va
Email: adearborn@pwcgov.org

Region Nine – Northeast (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Gregory Tirado – Maine State Police
Email: Greg.C.Tirado@Maine.Gov

Region Ten – West Canada (British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba)
Vacant……
Email:

Region Eleven – East Canada (Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia)
Jeffrey Hyttenrauch — Ontario Police College
Email: jeff.hyttenrauch@ontario.ca

2019 Conference Registration - CLOSED

ALERT International’s 2019 Training Symposium/ Conference was hosted by Adams County Sheriff’s Office, Strasburg, Colorado. Conference held at the Embassy Suites by Hilton near the Denver International Airport. 2019 was an outstanding conference with more than 125 attendees. If you are interested in hosting a future Training Symposium/Conference please forward that requests to info@alertinternational.com To learn more about our conferences go to www.alertconference.org/about/

2020 dates PENDING.......

REGISTER TODAY